Western Belle

Cowtrails Radio Show

CowTrails Radio Show Nov. 2, 2014

Posted by on Nov 3, 2014

CowTrails Radio Show Nov. 2, 2014

Don’t touch that dial!!
David Rea, is the author of this rollicking good song. Inspired by Charly Russell’s “An Unscheduled Stop” Hands Up! By Hank Cramer from his CD My Side Of The Mountains www.hankcramer.com
“Driftin’ Cowboy” by R.W. Hampton more info about R.W. at www.rwhampton.comThis is from his latest CD This Cowboy
“Open Range Cowboy” a outstanding song written and performed here by a real cowboy J Parson this is from his latest CD The Outlaw Trail www.jparson.com
“When I was Prairie Rose” the story of grand another lady of rodeo. Written by Juni Fisher 6 and a half years after she went missing her skeleton was found it was determined she became disoriented in a blizzard and died. From Juni’s CD Let’er Go,Let’er Buck, Let’er Fly www.junifisher.net
“Davey, Get Your Banjo” love this song from Joyce Woodson on her CD If I Hadn’t Seen The West www.joywoodson.com
“Fly Without Leaving The Ground” a special request for Silk. Juni Fisher from the CD Listen
“Linwood” Jon Chandler And The Wichitones www.jonchandler.com Nov 8, 1887 Doc Holliday dies from tuberculosis. The Grand Dame Of The Rockies
“Will Rogers Was His Name” born Nov 4, 1879 sang here by Les Gilliam www.lesgilliam.com from his CD Somewhere In The West
“Blackjack” another great track from Dave Stamey www.davestamey.com
“Step It Out Nancy” written by Robin Williams this is a new release of a most requested song from Nancy Elliott a brand new CD Selections www.katycreek.com
“In The Real West” Jean & Gary Prescott www.jeanprescott.com
“Colors” written by Terri Taylor Stampede www.saddlepalmusic.com
Brian Arnold Saddle Strings Western Belle
“Queen Of The Buckaroo Ball” Saddlestrings
www.saddlestringscowboyband.com Tied Behind The Cantle
“Back Of The Bay” from Belinda Gail this is from her latest CD Granite Mountain
www.belindagailsings.com
Carry Me Back To The Lone Prairie The Red Hot Rhythm Rustlers Too Hot To Handle
“Wyoming Child” written by Fred James/Mickey Clark sang by Mickey Clark www.mickeyclark.com from his CD Winding Highways
“The Day Of The Cowboy” from Randy Huston &Ted Hoffman from an upcoming album www.randyhuston.com
“Old Matt Palmers Farm” a fun track from the Bar D Wranglers off their
Tales From The Trail CD www.bardchuckwagon.com
“The Drover” for you Terry Brown www.terrybrownmusic.com A Cowboy…Born a Hundred Years Too Late
“Johnny Harness the Team” outstanding song written by a very talented young Texas sweetheart. Mikki Daniel from her CD Gotta Be a Cowgirl www.mustangmikki.com
Moonrise, Hernandez NM” song by gifted singer/songwriter Kerry Grombacher
from his CD It Sings In The Hi-Line www.kgrombacher.com
“Then There Were None Flute” love this haunting tune from Peggy Malone www.cowboypoetry.com/peggymalone
“Dust On My Boots” from Bill Hearne All That’s Real www.billhearne.com
“Roll On, Cowboys” from Bob Campbell The Golden West
“The Old Chisholm Trail” Andy Wilkinson And Andy Hedges www.andyhedges.com www.texascowboypoetry.com/performer/andy-wilkinson from the The Outlands CD
“Call Of The Far Away Hills” www.clintbradley.co.uk/listen-buy from Clint Bradley What a voice and style this artist has! Riding After Midnight CD
Thanks for being a part of this journey called CowTrails
Western Belle
Barbara Richhart
32229 Road P
Mancos, CO 81328
970-882-1413
www.cowtrails.com

Share with your friends...Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on Facebook
Facebook

1 Comment

  1. Howdy Barbara..just found you! Round about…but found you…
    Thanks for playing Liz and Casey Anderson and Dave Stamey’s wonderfully written song… “Then There Was None”. I truly appreciated you including it in your “Cow Trail” program! 🙂

Submit a Comment