Western Belle

Cowtrails Radio Show

Cowtrails 11-9-14

Posted by on Nov 10, 2014

Cowtrails 11-9-14
Tribute to our Veterans Blessing and Thank You!
Veteran’s Dedication    Curly Musgrave & Belinda Gail www.belindagailsings.com
Veteran’s Day        Tom Russell    www.tomrussell.com
More Than A Name On The Wall    JC Needham    www.jcneedham.webs.com
Midnight At The Old Soldier’s Home    Casey Dilworth    www.caseydilworthsmusic.com
The Beaches Of St. Valery     Hank Cramer     www.hankcramer.com
The Ballad Of Ira Hayes        Johnny Cash        www.johnnycash.com
I’m Not A Brother        Barry Ward    www.barrywardmusic.com
    An Old Puncher’s Prayer        Bill Barwick    www.billbarwick.com
Full Moon In Baghdad        Lynn Anderson    Cowgirl www.lynnandersonshow.com
Ballad Of The Alamo        Marty Robbins        www.martyrobbins.com
The Battle Of New Orleans        Johnny Horton
Smoke On The Water        Charlie Louvin        www.charlielouvin.net
You Are The Heroes        Chuck Price    Passed May 9, 2014 RIP my Friend
Dixie Burns        Royal Wade Kimes        www.royalwadekimes2.com
The Same River        Juni Fisher    www.junifisher.net
This Cowboy Life        RJ Vandygriff    www.cowboyaintdeadyet.com
Bluegrass Saturday Nights     Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther    www.mickeyclark.com
The Ballad Of Joaquin Murrieta        Sons Of San Joaquin    www.thesons.com
The Freedom Song        Dave Anderson    www.cachevalleycowboyrendezvous.com
My Country’s Not For Sale        R.W. Hampton        www.rwhampton.com
Quanah’s Ghost        Allan Chapman    www.allanchapman.net
White Women’s Clothes        Belinda Gail    www.belindagailsings.com
The Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine        Dave Stamey    www.davestamey.com
The Men Who Ride No More        Curly Musgrave    www.curly Musgrave.com
Appaloosa        Peggy Malone    www.cowboypoetry.com/peggymalone
Tom Horn        Michael Hurwitz www.mikehurwitz.com
He Stopped Loving Her Today        George Jones    www.georgejons.com
Western Belle
Barbara Richhart
32229 Road P
Mancos, CO 81328
970-882-1413
www.cowtrails.com
Share with your friends...Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on Facebook
Facebook

2 Comments

  1. Hi Barbara
    I’ve been enjoying your wonderful show for some time now, such a great selection of music. Can I request that you play the song ‘Call of the far away hills’ again? I heard it for the first time on your show a couple of weeks back and was completely transfixed by the singer’s voice! Is Clint Bradley a new artist? Or newly discovered gem from the past?
    Thank you
    Claire

    • So glad you enjoyed the show you may always make a request

Submit a Comment